Quick update: Short Stories

I’ll get to the point – I’ll be finally posting a short story here on Valentine’s Day! No, it’s not one of the stories I said I would post. I just impulsively wrote one a few days ago based on my player character’s backstory for a tabletop-roleplaying game, which happened to be some part romance. I just realised that it’ll match the season, so might as well be on time for an event, for once.

I will get to posting those other stories, however! Honestly, what’s holding me back is not having a piece of art to go with them as a featured image. I just finished making one for the Valentine’s thing, and thuoght to binge-draw a bunch of them now. But I’m now considering not doing that since it’s too time-consuming and I do want to get those stories up here! I’ve got 9 of them lined up, including the Valentine’s one.

Hope to see you guys in two days when I post the short story. It’s been too long since I wrote and genuinely had fun with it without fussing too much over making it good. Cheers!

Leave a comment